Grants

 Supported grants

  • Grant of RFBR №15-29-01025 "The cross-platform software package for solving of bioelectronics and biosensorics problems based on carbon nanostructures" (2015-2017)
  • Grant of RFBR №15-07-06307 "A new application of hybrid carbon nanostructures to create nanodetector of giga and terahertz waves" (2015-2017)
  • Project within the implementation of the project part of state tasks in the field of scientific activity. The theme of the project "Research and modeling of the properties of hyperbolic metamaterials based on graphene and graphene-dielectric siliceous layers" Research field of project - Physics (2014-2016) (project number 3.1155.2014/К)
  • Grant of the Ministry of Education and Science of the Russian Federation, the agreement 14.575.21.0089. Theme of the project "Investigation of the relationship between structure and properties of experimental samples of biocompatible scaffolds of 3D-nanobioconstructions. A study of colonization of fibroblasts and osteoblasts in the 3D- nanobioconstructions"(2014-2016)
  • Grant of RSF №14-19-01308 "Functional molecular system with variable transport properties on the base of organic molecules and one-dimensional conductors" (2014-2016)
  • Grant of RSF № 14-15-00128 ««Gate» of blood-brain barrier: mechanisms of regulation, their dependence on the condition of the body and age, correction methods within supramolecular transport systems» (2014-2016)
  • Grant of the Government of the Russian Federation for state support of scientific research carried out under the supervision of leading scientists at Russian institutions of higher education on the topic "Remotely controlled nanostructured systems for targeted delivery and diagnostics" (contract №14.Z50.31.0004 from March 4, 2014)
  • Presidential Scholarship 2013-2015 (project number SP-2302.2013.1). Priority direction for development "Energy efficiency and conservation, including the issues of development of new fuels." The theme of grant "Theoretical study of the effect of the plasma on the process of field emission cathodes with carbon nanotubes"
  • The Foundation for Assistance to Small Innovative Enterprises in Science and Technology The Youth Research and Innovation Competition. "Development of multiprocessor software and information center for the purposes of biophysics, medicine, nanoelectronics". (2014-2015).
  • Grant of RFBR 14-01-31429 "Management emission, strength and heat-conducting properties of composite carbon nanostructures promising as a new functional framework of nanoelectronics: the development of mathematical models, numerical experiment" (2014-2015).
  • Grant of RFBR 14-01-31508 "A control of the process of self-assembly lipid bilayers on graphene substrate with a view of extending for biosensory facility of graphene" (2014-2015).
  • Grant of RFBR №13-08-00986 "Study of the Electrodynamic Characteristics of the THz Range TWTs and BWTs and Development of Technologies of their Fabrication" (2013-2015).
  • Grant of RFBR 12-02-00807 "Experimental and theoretical study of the physical foundations of the field emission of electrons with abnormally high current density of carbon nanostructured films" (2012-2014)
  • The Federal Target Program "Scientific and scientific-pedagogical staff of innovative Russia" for 2009-2013, agreements №14.V37.21.1094, competition "Support of research conducted by research groups under the supervision of doctors in a scientific direction "Industry of Nanosystems" in the field of "Computer modeling of nanomaterials, nanodevices and nanotechnologies". The theme of the project "Development of software and information center for exploratory research in the field of electronics on carbon nanostructures"
  • Grant of RFBR 12-01-31038 "Operation of mechanical properties for chitosan and carbon low-dimensional structures bionanocomposites" (2012-2013)
  • Grant of RFBR 12-01-31036 "Mathematical modeling of the physical principles of terahertz emitter operation based on carbon nanotubes with encapsulated fullerenes" (2012-2013)
  • Grant of Dynasty found for physics students of senior courses in the framework of the scholarship program with the assistance of the InternationalCenter for Fundamental Physics in Moscow (2014)
  • Grant of RFBR №98-02-17970 "Investigation of the physical foundations of vacuum microelectronics in the field emission of electrons into the vacuum of the nanocluster carbon structures and their interaction with electromagnetic fields" (1998-2000).
X
Predictive multiscale modeling in life sciences and sphere of high technologies

Опыт выполнения НИР по грантам

Поддержанные гранты

  • Грант РФФИ №15-29-01025-офи_м «Кроссплатформенный программный комплекс для решения задач биоэлектроники и биосенсорики, базирующихся на углеродных наноструктурах» (2015-2017 гг.). 
  • Грант РФФИ №15-07-06307-а «Новое применение гибридных углеродных наноструктур для создания нанодетектора гига- и терагерцовых волн» (2015-2017 гг.).
  • Проект в рамках реализации проектной части государственного задания в сфере научной деятельности. Тема проекта «Исследование и моделирование свойств гиперболических метаматериалов на основе графена и графеново-диэлектрических кремнесодержащих слоев». Научная область проекта – физика (2014-2016гг). (Номер проекта 3.1155.2014/К).
  • Грант Министерства образования и науки Российской Федерации, соглашение 14.575.21.0089. Тем проекта «Исследование взаимосвязи между структурой и свойствами экспериментальных образцов биосовместимых каркасов 3D-нанобиоконструкций. Исследование колонизации фибробластов и остеобластов на 3D-нанобиоконструкцию» (2014-2016 гг.)
  • Грант Правительства Российской Федерации для государственной поддержки научных исследований, проводимых под руководством ведущих учёных в российских образовательных учреждениях высшего профессионального образования по теме «Дистанционно управляемые наноструктурированные системы для адресной доставки и диагностики» (договор №14.Z50.31.0004 от 4 марта 2014 г.)
  • Грант РНФ №14-15-00128 ««Ворота» гематоэнцефалического барьера: механизмы регуляции, их зависимость от состояния организма и возраста, способы коррекции с помощью супрамолекулярных транспортных систем» (2014-2016 гг.).
  • Грант РНФ №14-19-01308 «Функциональные молекулярные системы с переключаемыми транспортными свойствами на основе органических молекул и одномерных проводников».
  • Грант РФФИ №14-01-31429-мол_а «Управление эмиссионными, прочностными и теплопроводящими свойствами композитных углеродных наноструктур, перспективных в качестве новой функциональной базы наноэлектроники: разработка математических моделей, численный эксперимент» (2014-2015 гг.).
  • Грант РФФИ 14-01-31508-мол_а «Управление процессом самосборки липидных слоев на графеновой подложке с позиции расширения биосенсорных возможностей графена» (2014-2015 гг.).
  • Грант РФФИ №13-08-00986-а «Исследование электродинамических характеристик различных замедляющих систем для ЛБВ и ЛОВ О - типа терагерцового диапазона частот и разработка технологий их изготовления» (2013-2015 гг.).
  • Грант РФФИ 12-02-00807 «Экспериментальное и теоретическое исследование физических основ автоэмиссии электронов с аномально высокой плотностью тока из углеродных наноструктурных пленок» (2012-2014 гг.).
  • Федеральная целевая программа «Научные и научно-педагогические кадры инновационной России» на 2009-2013 годы, соглашения №14.В37.21.1094, конкурс «Поддержка научных исследований, проводимых научными группами под руководством докторов наук по научному направлению «Индустрия наносистем» в области «Компьютерное моделирование наноматериалов, наноустройств и нанотехнологий». Тема проекта «Разработка программно-информационного комплекса для проведения поисковых исследований в области электроники на углеродных наноструктурах» молекулярная»
  • Грант РФФИ 12-01-31038-мол_а «Управление механическими свойствами бионанокомпозитов на основе биополимера хитозана и углеродных низкоразмерных структур» (2012-2013г.).
  • Грант РФФИ 12-01-31036-мол_а «Математическое моделирование физических принципов работы терагерцового излучателя на базе углеродной нанотрубки с инкапсулированными фуллеренами» (2012-2013г.)
  • Президентская стипендия 2013-2015 (проект СП-2302.2013.1). Приоритетное направление развития "Энергоэффективность и энергосбережение, в том числе вопросы разработки новых видов топлива". Тема гранта "Теоретическое исследование влияния плазмы на процесс автоэмиссии с автокатодов на углеродных нанотрубках".
  • Грант фонда содействия развитию малых форм предприятий в научно-технической сфере «Участник молодежного научно-инновационного конкурса» ("УМНИК"). Разработка многопроцессорного программно-информационного комплекса для целей биофизики, медицины, наноэлектроники. (2014-2015гг).
  • Грант фонда Династия для студентов-физиков старших курсов в рамках стипендиальной программы при содействии Международного центра фундаментальной физики в Москве (2014 г.)
  • Грант РФФИ №98-02-17970-а «Изучение физических основ вакуумной микроэлектроники в области эмиссии электронов в вакуум из нанокластерных углеродных структур и их взаимодействия с электромагнитными полями» (1998-2000 гг.).
X
Predictive multiscale modeling in life sciences and sphere of high technologies